top of page

Mego Star Trek Gorn Limited Edition Action Figure


We destroyed invaders, as I shall destroy you!



Now you want to talk about cool, this Gorn's eyes glow in the dark! That's awesome!


An intelligent, bipedal reptilian species, Gorn are cold-blooded and tend to be many times stronger than most humanoids, making them a formidible enemy for the Federation. Captain Kirk finds this out the hard way when forced to fight a Gorn captain one on one. This Mego version of the Gorn will have glow in the dark eyes and spines that run down his back that will let you appear as you shut the lights for the night to dream of building that Mego Star Trek collection.


Yes, but he was kinda slow ... ya think Kirk could have just outran him. I guess it's the Jason effect.


"I'm weary of the chase. Wait for me. I shall be merciful and quick."


No way dude, I'll be in another county before ya get across the street!


8” Tall

14 Points of articulation


You Will Also Love:













44 views0 comments
bottom of page