top of page

Noodles Pick of the Week! X-Men #88 Marvel Comics June 1974


Hello Nerds!


Noodles here. I just made my first ever Youtube video for my new feature here at Atomic Robot Comics & Toys.


This week I chose the super groovy 70s classic, X-Men #88.


This one features my personal friend, Frankenstein, in it. (Yes, I like to name drop a lot.)


Here is a official bit of press from Marvel Comics:


"Cover art by George Tuska and Marie Severin (alterations). The Mark of the Monster, script by Roy Thomas, pencils by Don Heck, inks by George Tuska; the X-Men battle the Frankenstein monster, who is revealed SPOILER WARNING to be an android; reprinted from issue 40"


You really didn't need that because I cover it all in my video. Anyway, I'm a superstar now so I don't have to spend to much time typing this stuff out. My publicist will have to.


Here's my fresh video:

Check out a new one next week!


Buy X-Men #88 from Atomic Robot Comics & Toys - HERE

14 views0 comments
bottom of page